Home Football Seven teams battle for Osun FA cup

Seven teams battle for Osun FA cup

Ganiyu Muftau 

Osun FA cup will commence on Monday with Seven teams. 

The tournament will feature Nigeria National League (NNL) side, Osun United, HMK FC, Karamba FC, Igbajo Utd, Hammola lnt’l, FAZL Umar and Telu FC. 

Read More: Again, Jose Peseiro writes emotional message to Nigerians

The matches billed to kickstart from quarter final stage, the draws and time for the each match will be announced by the local organizing committee. 

Osogbo, Iwo and Other Centres as being chosen to host the tournament.

Facebook Comments Box

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Odi-olowo Ojuwoye chairman applauds Ghetto Tigers

At the official launch of the Ghetto Tigers jerseys, Mr. Rasaq Ajala,...

Heartland Queens targets First NWFL trophy

Emex Henshaw Heartland Queens’ Technical Adviser, Obi Obala, has stated that his...

France Snubs Oliseh, Nigeria Ready to Benefit

Emex Henshaw Crystal Palace forward Michael Olise has been left out of...

Bayelsa braces for NWFL Super Six Showdown

Ganiyu Muftau The biggest women’s football tournament in Nigeria, the NWFL Super...

Verified by MonsterInsights